Your Councillors

If you need to contact your local Councillor then you can find out how to do so here.

If you have a question, an issue you wish to raise, a bright idea that might improve the town or simply want to find out more about what your Parish Council is doing, please talk to us.

The Council currently has 9 members, with 2 vacancies to fill; one for Monkston (+ Kingston) and one for Kents Hill (+ Brinklow). Council members are required to operate within a Code of Conduct. In addition to this, all Parish Councillors in Milton Keynes are required to complete a Register of Interests.

Nigel Cox

Nigel Cox

Kents Hill & Brinklow Ward

Nigel is Chair of the Council for 2020-21 and is a member of the Youth and Allotments Working Groups. Email: nigel.cox@kentshill-monkston-pc.org.uk

Jane Harrington

Jane Harrington

Monkston Park Ward

Jane is Vice Chair of the Council for 2020-21 and is also the Chair of the HR Committee. Email: jane.harrington@kentshill-monkston-pc.org.uk

Jenni Ferrans

Jenni Ferrans

Monkston & Kingston Ward

Jenni is a Parish Councillor and a Milton Keynes Council Ward Councillor. Jenni is also a member of the HR Committee and the Environment Working Group. Email: jenni.ferrans@kentshill-monkston-pc.org.uk

Paul Grindley

Paul Grindley

Monkston Park Ward

Paul is a member of the Allotment and Environment Working Groups and is the Council's representative to the Parish Forum for 2020-21 Email: paul.grindley@kentshill-monkston-pc.org.uk

Taimyr Boungou-Pouaty

Taimyr Boungou-Pouaty

Monkston & Kingston Ward

Taimyr is a member of the Youth Working Group and the Communications Working Group. Email: taimyr.boungou-pouaty@kentshill-monkston-pc.org.uk

Vikas Chandra

Vikas Chandra

Kents Hill & Brinklow Ward

Vikas is a member of the Finance and Communications Working Groups Email: vikas.chandra@kentshill-monkston-pc.org.uk

Daniel Hippey

Daniel Hippey

Monkston & Kingston Ward

Dan is a member of the HR Committee and a member of the Environment Working Group Email: daniel.hippey@kentshill-monkston-pc.org.uk

Glen Dersley

Glen Dersley

Monkston & Kingston

Glen is a member of the HR Committee and is also on the Allotments and Environment Working Groups Email: glen.dersley@kentshill-monkston-pc.org.uk

Martin Rudd

Martin Rudd

Kents Hill & Brinklow

Martin is Vice Chair of the HR Committee for 2020-21 and is also on the Youth Working Group Email: martin.rudd@kentshill-monkston-pc.org.uk

VACANCY

VACANCY

Kents Hill & Brinklow Ward
VACANCY

VACANCY

Monkston & Kingston Ward