Your Councillors

If you need to contact your local Councillor then you can find out how to do so here.

If you have a question, an issue you wish to raise, a bright idea that might improve the town or simply want to find out more about what your Parish Council is doing, please talk to us.

The Council currently has 11 members, with no vacancies to fill. Council members are required to operate within a Code of Conduct. In addition to this, all Parish Councillors in Milton Keynes are required to complete a Register of Interests.

Taimyr Boungou-Pouaty (Chair)

Monkston & Kingston Ward
07946 512523

taimyr.boungou-pouaty@kentshill-monkston-pc.org.uk

Taimyr Boungou-Pouaty (Chair)

Martin Rudd (Vice Chair)

Kents Hill + Brinklow Ward

martin.rudd@kentshill-monkston-pc.org.uk

Martin Rudd (Vice Chair)

Vikas Chandra

Councillor for Kents Hill & Brinklow

07946 512 523

Vikas.chandra@kentshill-monkston-pc.org.uk

Vikas Chandra

Nigel Cox

Kents Hill + Brinklow Ward

nigel.cox@kentshill-monkston-pc.org.uk

Nigel Cox

Glen Dersley

Monkston + Kingston Ward

glen.dersley@kentshill-monkston-pc.org.uk

Glen Dersley

Jenni Ferrans

Monkston + Kingston Ward

jenni.ferrans@kentshill-monkston-pc.org.uk

Jenni Ferrans

Paul Grindley

Monkston Park Ward

paul.grindley@kentshill-monkston-pc.org.uk

Paul Grindley

Jane Harrington

Monkston Park

jane.harrington@kentshill-monkston-pc.org.uk

Jane Harrington

Dan Hippey

Monkston Park Ward

 

Daniel.hippey@kentshill-monkston-pc.org.uk

Dan Hippey

Richard Willey

Monkston+Kingston Ward

Richard.willey@kentshill-monkston-pc.org.uk

Richard Willey

Abi Bassett – Clerk to the Council

Clerk/Responsible Financial Officer

clerk@kentshill-monkston-pc.org.uk

Abi Bassett – Clerk to the Council

Join Our Newsletter

Receive our quarterly newsletter inFACT electronically - for all your local news, sports & events.

SignUp