Your Councillors

If you need to contact your local Councillor then you can find out how to do so here.

If you have a question, an issue you wish to raise, a bright idea that might improve the town or simply want to find out more about what your Parish Council is doing, please talk to us.

The Council currently has 9 members, with 2 vacancies to fill. Council members are required to operate within a Code of Conduct. In addition to this, all Parish Councillors in Milton Keynes are required to complete a Register of Interests.

Currently two vacancies available in Monkston and Kingston ward – see https://www.kentshill-monkston-pc.org.uk/notice-of-casual-vacancies-monkston-kingston-ward/ for details of how to apply. Applications must be made by 21st October;

Taimyr Boungou-Pouaty (Chair)

Monkston & Kingston Ward
07946 512523

taimyr.boungou-pouaty@kentshill-monkston-pc.org.uk

Taimyr Boungou-Pouaty (Chair)

Martin Rudd (Vice Chair)

Kents Hill + Brinklow Ward

martin.rudd@kentshill-monkston-pc.org.uk

Martin Rudd (Vice Chair)

Matthew Kos

Kents Hill + Brinklow Ward

matthew.kos@kentshill-monkston-pc.org.uk

Matthew Kos

Vikas Chandra

Councillor for Kents Hill & Brinklow

07946 512 523

Vikas.chandra@kentshill-monkston-pc.org.uk

Vikas Chandra

Nigel Cox

Kents Hill + Brinklow Ward

nigel.cox@kentshill-monkston-pc.org.uk

Nigel Cox

Glen Dersley

Monkston + Kingston Ward

glen.dersley@kentshill-monkston-pc.org.uk

Glen Dersley

Jenni Ferrans

Monkston + Kingston Ward

jenni.ferrand@kentshill-monkston-pc.org.uk

Jenni Ferrans

Paul Grindley

Monkston Park Ward

paul.grindley@kentshill-monkston-pc.org.uk

Paul Grindley

Jane Harrington

Monkston Park

jane.harrington@kentshill-monkston-pc.org.uk

Jane Harrington

Vacancy – Monkston & Kingston  Ward

Monkston + Kingston Ward

Vacancy – Monkston & Kingston  Ward

Vacancy Monkston & Kingston  Ward

Monkston + Kingston  Ward

Vacancy Monkston & Kingston  Ward

Join Our Newsletter

Receive our quarterly newsletter inFACT electronically - for all your local news, sports & events.

SignUp